- Soma Mondal Chairman of SAIL
- Umesh Sinha Deputy Election Commissioner (extension for 6 months or till June 30, 2021)
- Sautam Chauhan 1<sup>st</sup> ADG of Indian Army's Human Rights Cell
- Sanjay Kapoor President of the All India Chess Federation (AICF)
- Faustin-Archange Touadera President of Central African Republic
- Abhishek Yadav 1<sup>st</sup> Deputy General Secretary of All India Football Federation (AIFF)
- > Ashish Pethe Chairman of All India Gem & Jewelry Domestic Council
- N S Viswanathan 1<sup>st</sup> full-time Director of RBI's College of Supervisors (CoS)
- > Milind Soman Brand Ambassador of Maharishi Ayurveda
- Alex Ellis British High Commissioner to India
- Virander Kumar Paul Ambassador of India to Somalia
- > Karan Bajwa Head of the Google Cloud for Asia Pacific region
- Claire Polosak (Australia) 1<sup>st</sup> woman to officiate at a men's Test match
- Merrick Garland Attorney General (Selected by Joe Biden)
- > Dr. Raj Iyer 1<sup>st</sup> Chief Information Officer of the **US Army**
- Sumona Guha Senior Director for South Asia (appointed by Joe Biden)
- Sabrina Singh White House Deputy Press Secretary
- Sadyr Japarov President of Kyrgyzstan
- Alok Sharma Full-time President of UN COP26 Climate Conference
- Subodh Kumar Jaiswal 28<sup>th</sup> Chief of the Central Industrial Security Force (CISF)
- J Venkatramu MD & CEO of India Post Payments Bank (IPPB)
- Jay Shah BCCI representative on the ICC Board
- Sandeep Aggarwal Chairman of Telecom Equipment and Services Export Promotion Council (TEPC)
- Pat Gelsinger CEO of Intel
- Samantha Power Administrator/Chief of the USAID
- > Nazahat Shameen Khan President of UN Human Rights Council
- Kiran mazumdar-Shaw One of the Vice Chairs of US-India Business Council (USIBC)
- Priyanka Chaturvedi Board member of Commonwealth Youth Innovation Hub
- > Nikolai Snesarev (Belarus) Coach of Indian Athletics Team for middle & long-distance Runners
- > Bansi Lal Bhat Chairperson of NCLAT (4<sup>th</sup> extension till his age of 67 years)
- > Yoweri Museveni President of Uganda (re-elected)
- > Narendra Modi Chairman of the famous Somnath Temple
- Vishwavir Ahuja MD & CEO of RBL Bank (re-appointment for 3 years)
- Siddhartha Mohanty MD of LIC
- Kiren Rijiju Additional charge of the MoS for the Ministry of AYUSH
- > Joe Biden & Kamala Harris 46<sup>th</sup> President & 49<sup>th</sup> Vice President of the USA
- > Chandi Prasad Mohanty 42<sup>nd</sup> Vice Chief of Army Staff (1<sup>st</sup> Odia officer on this Post)
- > Tenzin Lekphell Secretary General of BIMSTEC in Bangladesh
- Jayant N. Khobragade India's next Ambassador to ASEAN Secretariat in Jakarta
- Rajiv Lochan MD of Sundaram Finance
- Gita Mittal Chairperson of Broadcasting Content Complaints Council (BCCC)



- Marcelo Rebelo de Sousa President of Portugal (2<sup>nd</sup> term)
- > Kaja Kallas 1<sup>st</sup> female Prime Minister of Estonia
- Swaminathan Janakiraman & Ashwini Kumar Tewari MDs of SBI
- Shrikant Madhav Vaidya 1<sup>st</sup> Vice President of World Liquefied Petroleum Gas Association (WLPGA)
- Ajit Vinayak Gupte Ambassador of India to Egypt
- > Ms. Shubhdarshini Tripathi Ambassador of India to Kazakhstan
- > J. K. Shivan MD & CEO of Dhanlaxmi Bank
- > Jayati Ghosh Among 20 prominent personalities appointed by the UN to a High-level Advisory Board
- Pooja Kapur Ambassador of India to Denmark
- Palaniswamy Subramanyan Karthigeyan High Commissioner of India to Fiji
- Antony Blinken U. S. Secretary of State
- > Sylvestre Ilunga Ilunkamba Prime Minister of Congo
- Rama Mohan Rao Amara MD & CEO of SBI Card (for 2 years)
- > R. S. Sharma CEO of NHA or Ayushman Bharat or 'PMJAY' scheme
- > Jay Shah President of the Asian Cricket Council (ACC)
- > Rajeev Ranjan Chief Secretary of Tamil Nadu



